|
|
纽维公司与Transat航空公司建立新的伙伴关系

纽维公司与Transat航空公司建立新的伙伴关系

纽维公司为加拿大航空公司提供单一整合的全球支付受理服务

2022年9月6日,蒙特利尔- 未来的支付平台Nuvei Corporation("Nuvei "或 "公司")(Nasdaq: NVEI)(TSX: NVEI)今天宣布,它已与Air Transat结成伙伴关系。该伙伴关系为Transat的客户提供了无摩擦和直观的支付体验,同时为航空公司提供了加速收入的批准率优化和欺诈管理能力。

Transat航空总部设在蒙特利尔,是加拿大第三大航空公司,在多伦多和蒙特利尔设有枢纽。该公司提供欧洲、加勒比海、墨西哥、美国和中美洲之间的国内和转机航班。该公司曾四次获得Skytrax世界航空公司奖中的 "世界最佳休闲航空公司 "称号。

通过与Nuvei的合作,Air Transat已经在全球39个市场获得了加强支付处理的收单能力。随着合作关系的发展,这一数字预计会增加,并计划增加更多的支付选项和即将提供的支持。

Transat航空公司总裁兼首席执行官Annick Guérard在谈到这项合作时说。"我们相信我们与Nuvei的关系远远超出了一个典型的支付服务提供商的范围。从我们的合作开始,Nuvei团队就表现出对支付和航空业的深刻认识,以及了解我们的挑战并帮助我们找到解决方案的愿望。"

"通过选择与Nuvei合作,我们不仅扩大了我们可以向旅客提供的支付选择,而且还改善了我们的营运资金管理。两者都能对我们的业务产生直接的积极影响,"Guérard补充说。

Nuvei主席兼首席执行官Philip Fayer说。"我们一次又一次地看到,支付,如果做得好,对我们的客户来说是一个强大的收入加速器,无论是通过支付协调、定制解决方案还是提供消费者想要的支付方式。"

"Fayer补充说:"我们很高兴与Air Transat合作,这是一个有着共同的加拿大传统的全球组织,我们帮助他们发展和扩大他们的国际支付能力。

这次合作进一步巩固了Nuvei作为全球旅游和航空业首选支付合作伙伴的地位。这表明公司坚定不移地致力于支持企业,在动荡的几年后全球旅游回归的情况下提供无与伦比的全球支付服务。

关于Nuvei

Nuvei (Nasdaq: NVEI) (TSX: NVEI) 是明天的支付平台。Nuvei的模块化、灵活和可扩展的技术旨在加速客户的业务,使领先的公司能够接受下一代支付,提供所有的支付选择,并从发卡、银行、风险和欺诈管理服务中受益。Nuvei将企业与他们在200多个市场的客户联系起来,在45个以上的市场进行本地收单,提供150种货币和570多种替代支付方式,Nuvei为客户和合作伙伴提供技术和洞察力,通过一次整合在当地和全球取得成功。

欲了解更多信息,请访问www.nuvei.com。

投资者关系。IR@nuvei.com

公共关系:alexandra.bucur@nuvei.com

关于Transat

35年前在蒙特利尔成立的Transat,作为一个旅游供应商,特别是作为Air Transat品牌下的休闲航空公司,已经取得了世界的认可。自2017年以来,在Skytrax世界航空奖评选中被乘客4次评为世界最佳休闲航空公司,它飞往国际和加拿大的目的地,努力在旅行或逗留的每个阶段以热情和友好的态度为客户提供服务,并强调整个安全。自2018年以来,Transat已经获得了Travelife认证,作为对健康环境承诺的一部分,其机队更新为同类中最环保的飞机,因为它知道这对其运营和所服务的壮丽目的地至关重要(多伦多证券交易所:TRZ)。

欲了解更多信息,请访问www.transat.com

联系。

媒体关系 Air Transat:christophe.hennebelle@transat.com

最近的帖子

|
|
Nuvei enters new partnership with Air Transat

Nuvei enters new partnership with Air Transat

Nuvei delivers single integration global payment acceptance for the Canadian airline

MONTREAL, September 6, 2022 – Nuvei Corporation (“Nuvei” or the “Company”) (Nasdaq: NVEI) (TSX: NVEI), tomorrow’s payment platform, announces today that it has partnered with Air Transat. The partnership offers Air Transat customers a frictionless and intuitive payment experience while providing revenue accelerating approval rate optimization and fraud management capability to the airline.

Based in Montreal, Air Transat is Canada’s third largest airline with hubs in Toronto and Montreal. The company offers domestic and connecting flights between Europe, the Caribbean, Mexico, the US and Central America. The company is a four times winner of ‘the world’s best leisure airline’ in the Skytrax World Airlines Awards.

Through its partnership with Nuvei, Air Transat has secured card acquiring capabilities with enhanced payment processing in 39 markets globally. This number is expected to grow as the partnership progresses with the addition of more payment options and upcoming support planned.

Commenting on the collaboration, Annick Guérard, President and CEO at Air Transat, said: “We believe our relationship with Nuvei goes far beyond that of a typical payment service provider. From the beginning of our engagement, the Nuvei team has shown deep knowledge of payments and the airline sector, as well as a desire to understand our challenges and help us find solutions to them.”

“By choosing to partner with Nuvei, we are not only expanding the payment options we can offer to our travellers, but also improving the management of our working capital. Both can have a direct positive impact on our business,” Guérard added.

Nuvei Chair and CEO Philip Fayer said: “We are seeing, time and time again that payments, when done right, are a formidable revenue accelerator for our customers, whether that’s through payment orchestration, customized solutions or offering the payment method consumers want.”

“We’re happy to work with Air Transat, a fellow global organization with a shared Canadian heritage, as we help them evolve and expand their payment capabilities internationally,” Fayer added.

This partnership further solidifies Nuvei as the payment partner of choice for the global travel and airline industry. It shows the company’s steadfast commitment to supporting businesses with unparalleled global payments coverage amid the return of global travel following turbulent years.

About Nuvei

Nuvei (Nasdaq: NVEI) (TSX: NVEI) is tomorrow’s payment platform. Designed to accelerate customers’ business, Nuvei’s modular, flexible and scalable technology allows leading companies to accept next-gen payments, offer all payout options and benefit from card issuing, banking, risk and fraud management services. Connecting businesses to their customers in the more than 200 markets, with local acquiring in 45+ markets, 150 currencies and more than 570 alternative payment methods, Nuvei provides the technology and insights for customers and partners to succeed locally and globally with one integration.

For more information, visit www.nuvei.com.

Investor Relations: IR@nuvei.com

Public Relations: alexandra.bucur@nuvei.com

About Transat

Founded in Montreal 35 years ago, Transat has achieved worldwide recognition as a travel provider particularly as a leisure airline under the Air Transat brand. Voted 4 times since 2017 World’s Best Leisure Airline by passengers at the Skytrax World Airline Awards, it flies to international and Canadian destinations, striving to serve its customers with enthusiasm and friendliness at every stage of their trip or stay, and emphasizing safety throughout. Transat has been Travelife-certified since 2018, renewing its fleet with the greenest aircraft in their category as part of a commitment to a healthier environment, knowing that this is essential to its operations and the magnificent destinations it serves (TSX: TRZ).

For more information, visit www.transat.com

Contact:

Media Relations Air Transat: christophe.hennebelle@transat.com

Recent Posts