信任的

银行转账

前身为GluePay或Instant Bank。能够直接将钱转到商家的银行账户。Instant Bank以银行内部转账为基础,作为一个自动的本地清算中心工作。

货币

AEDARS澳元蔚来汽车BAMBGNBHDBRL燕京大学身份证CHFCLP币种COP儿童权利委员会CZKDKKDOPDZDECSEEKEGP欧元英镑GELǞǞǞ港元HNLHRKHUFIDRILSINRIQDISKJOD日元KGS韩元KWDKZTLBP扁平化运输纬度MADMDLMMK澳门葡京娱乐网址MXNMYRNIONISNOK纽约大学新西兰元OMR笔者ǞǞǞPKRPLNQAR人民币荣格RSDRUBSAR瑞典克朗新元SKK悉尼THBTND试试颱風UAH美元UYUUZSVEF越南盾YENYERZAR

支持的国家

  • 奥地利
  • 比利时
  • 捷克共和国
  • 丹麦
  • 爱沙尼亚
  • 芬兰
  • 德国
  • 拉脱维亚
  • 立陶宛
  • 荷兰
  • 挪威
  • 波兰
  • 斯洛伐克
  • 西班牙
  • 瑞典
  • 英国

什么是Trustly?

Trustly是2008年在瑞典推出的一种银行转账支付方式。自2016年以来,它每月处理超过200万笔交易,在29个欧洲国家运营。Trustly被评为发展最快的瑞典公司之一,伦敦金融科技城将其列入彻底改变金融服务领域的50家公司之一。

Trustly为谁服务?

Trustly在欧洲各地提供服务,广泛覆盖这一地区,接触到一些潜在的购物者。它提供的服务涉及多个行业,从电子商务、游戏到旅游。Trustly最近推出了直接借记服务的额外功能,包括订阅和定期付款。

可用的整合方法

目前,Trustly可以通过Nuvei的托管支付页面(收银台和结账)提供对Trustly网页界面的访问。Trustly也可以通过REST API,通过服务器与服务器的连接进行整合。

值得信赖的购物体验

  1. 用户选择Trustly并输入存款金额

2.用户从列表中选择自己的银行

3.用户登录到银行环境

4.用户输入一次性代码

5.用户选择所需的银行账户

6.用户输入另一个一次性代码以确认付款

7.用户被重新引导到商家网站

Trustly

Bank transfer

Formerly GluePay or Instant Bank. Enables money transfer directly to merchant bank account. Instant Bank is Based on intra-bank transfers and works as an automated local clearinghouse.

Currencies

AEDARSAUDAZNBAMBGNBHDBRLBYRCADCHFCLPCNYCOPCRCCZKDKKDOPDZDECSEEKEGPEURGBPGELGTQHKDHNLHRKHUFIDRILSINRIQDISKJODJPYKGSKRWKWDKZTLBPLTLLVLMADMDLMMKMOPMXNMYRNIONISNOKNYUNZDOMRPENPHPPKRPLNQARRMBRONRSDRUBSARSEKSGDSKKSYPTHBTNDTRYTWDUAHUSDUYUUZSVEFVNDYENYERZAR

Supported Countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

What is Trustly?

Trustly is a bank transfer payment method launched in 2008, in Sweden. It processes over 2 million transactions on a monthly basis since 2016 and operates in 29 European countries. Trustly was named as one of the fastest growing Swedish company and Fintech City London shortlisted it as one of the top 50 companies that revolutionise the financial service sector.

Who is Trustly for?

Trustly is available across Europe, giving a wide coverage to this region to reach several potential shoppers. It offers services across several industries from e-commerce throughout gaming to travel. Trustly has recently launched additional features with its direct debit service, covering subscription and recurring-based payments.

Available integration methods

Trustly is currently available via Nuvei’s hosted payment pages (Cashier and Checkout) which provide access to the Trustly web interface. Trustly can also be integrated via server-to-server connection through REST API.

Trustly shopping experience

  1. User selects Trustly and enters amount to deposit

2. User selects their bank from list

3. User logs in to bank environment

4. User enters one-time code

5. User selects desired bank account

6. User enters another one-time code to confirm payment

7. User is redirected back to merchant site